FERTILITY LAWYERS

Alberta

Ellen K. Embury – Dunphy Best Blocksom LLP

#800 517 10th Avenue S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3R5
Phone: (403) 750-1128 Fax: (403) 269-8911
Email: embury@dbblaw.com
Website: www.dbblaw.com

 

Alex MacNab – Moe Hannah LLP

800, 635 8th Avenue S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3M3
Phone: (403) 264-9429 Fax: (403) 264-0560
E-Mail: alex@calgaryfamilylawyers.com 
Website: www.calgaryfamilylawyers.com

British Columbia

Lawrence A. Kahn, Q.C. – Kahn Zack Ehrlich Lithwick

270 – 10711 Cambie Rd. Richmond, British Columbia V6X 3G5
Phone: (604) 232-7208 Fax: (604) 270-8282
Email: lak@kzellaw.com 
Website: www.kzellaw.com/lawyers/kahn.htm

 

 

Mary Murrell – Randall & Murrell LLP

201 – 1006 Fort Street, Victoria, BC V8V 3K4
Phone: (250) 382-9282 Fax: (250) 382-0366
Email: mmurrell@viclawfirm.ca
Website: www.viclawfirm.ca

 

Danielle Topliss – Stewart Johnson Law Corporation

1521 Amelia Street Victoria, British Columbia V8W 2K1
Phone: (205) 385-2975 Fax: (205) 385-2977
Email: danielle@sjlaw.ca 
Website: www.sjlaw.ca

Manitoba

Robynne B. Kazina – Taylor McCaffrey LLP

400 St. Mary Ave, 9th Floor Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4K5
Phone: (204) 988-0447
Email: rkazina@tmlawyers.com 
Website: www.tmlawyers.com
Twitter: @TM_Lawyers

New Brunswick

Jocelyne Leger-Nowlan – Tandem Family Law
871 Main Street, Moncton, NB E1C 1G5
Phone: 506-800-1071
Email: jocelyne@tandemlaw.ca
Website: www.tandemlaw.ca

 

Victoria E. Valeri- Northrup & Company

Suite 400, 40 Charlotte Street Saint John, New Brunswick E2L 2H6
Phone: (506) 634-6032 Fax: (506) 693-3473
Email: victoria.valeri@bellaliant.com
Website: www.northruplaw.ca

Nova Scotia

Terrance G. Sheppard

99 Wyse Rd, Suite 600, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3A 4S5

Phone: 902-460-3401

Email: tsheppard@boyneclarke.ca

Website: http://boyneclarke.com/lawyers/terrance-g-sheppard/

Ontario

Sara R. Cohen – Fertility Law Canada

25 Sheppard Avenue West Suite 300 Toronto, Ontario M2N 6S6
Phone: (416) 907-2189
Email: sara@fertilitylawcanada.com 
Website: www.fertilitylawcanada.com
Twitter: @fertilitylaw

 

Anatoly Dvorkin – D2Law LLP

25 Sheppard Avenue West Suite 300 Toronto, Ontario M2N 6S6
Phone: (416) 907-2188
Email: anatoly@d2law.ca
Website: www.d2law.ca
Twitter: @D2LawFirm

 

Lisa Feldstein

20 Crown Steel Drive Unit 12 Markham, Ontario L3R 9X9
Phone: (416) 937-8768 Fax: (905) 474-2441
Email: lisa@lisafeldstein.ca
Website: www.familyhealthlaw.ca

 

Michelle Flowerday – Flowerday Law I Fertility & Family

158 McRae Drive Toronto, Ontario M4G 1S7
Phone (416) 428-5511 Fax: (647) 341-5111
Email: michelle@flowerdaylaw.ca
Website: www.flowerdaylaw.ca
Twitter: @FertilityFamily

David Goldstein

304-23 Lesmill Road Toronto, Ontario M3B 3P6
Phone: (416) 850-2305 Fax: (416) 850-9376
Email: david@goldsteinlaw.ca

Kelly D. Jordan – Jordan Battista LLP

160 Bloor Street East, Suite 1000 Toronto, Ontario M4W 1B9
Phone: (416) 203-2899 Fax: (416) 203-7949
Email: kjordan@jordanbattista.com
Website: www.jordanbattista.com

Nicolle Kopping-Pavars

3601 Hwy-7 East Suite 400 Markham, Ontario L3R 0M3
Phone: (905) 943-2986 Fax: 1-888-418-2339
Email: nicolle@nkplaw.ca
Website: www.nkplaw.ca

Marc Kemerer – Devry Smith

95 Barber Greene Road, Suite 100, Toronto, Ontario, M3C3E9

Telephone: 416-449-1400 
Fax: 416-449-7071
E-mail: info@devrylaw.ca

Website: http://www.devrylaw.ca/planning-and-development-lawyers/marc-p-kemerer/

Nancy Lam

250 Merton Street Suite 301 Toronto, Ontario M4S 1B1
Phone: (416) 920-7792
Email: nancy@surrogacylawyer.info
Website: www.surrogacylawyer.info

Erin Lepine – Nelligan O’Brien Payne LLP

50 O’Connor, Suite 1500 Ottawa, ON K1P 6L2
Phone: (613) 231-8323 Fax: (613) 788-3670
Email: erin.lepine@nelligan.ca
Website: www.nelligan.ca

Sherry Levitan

1 Yorkdale Rd, Suite 403 North York, Ontario Canada M6A 3A1
Phone: (416) 784 1222
Email: sherry@fertilitylaw.ca
Website: www.fertilitylaw.ca Website: www.surrogacylawyertoronto.com
Twitter: @sherrylevitan

Shirley Eve Levitan – Family & Reproductive Technology Law

10 Alcorn Avenue, Suite 201 Toronto, Ontario M4V 3A9
Phone: (416) 238-2398 Fax: (416) 946-1621
Email: shirley@familyandfertilitylaw.ca
Website: www.familyandfertilitylaw.ca

Sean Zaboroski – Canadian Fertility Lawyers

150 York Street, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario, M5H-3S5

Phone: 647-427-4709

Email: info@canadianfertilitylawyers.com

Website: http://www.canadianfertilitylaw.com

Karin Maiterth – Giesbrecht, Griffin, Funk and Irvine LLP

60 College Street Kitchener, Ontario N2H 5A1 
Phone: (519) 579-4300 Fax: (519) 579-8745
E-Mail: kmaiterth@ggfilaw.com 
Website: www.ggfilaw.com/lawyermaiterth.html

Saskatchewan

Mary Neufeld, Q.C.McKercher LLP Barristers and Solicitors

800-1801 Hamilton Street, Regina, SK S4P 4B4

Phone (Direct): 306-565-6512

Phone (Main): 306-565-6500

Fax: 306-565-6565

Email: m.neufeld@mckercher.ca

Website: www.mckercher.ca

Quebec

Doreen Brown, B.A., LL.L., Ph. D (HON)

305-276 St-Jacques, Montreal, Quebec, H2Y 1N3
Phone: (514) 845-1141 Ext. 215 Fax: (514) 845-7737
Email: doreenbrown@greenglazer.com